Contact Information

Vicky Appatova
Page Keller
President-Elect and Conference Chair

Shelley DeBlasis
On-Site Chair
Alex Llanas
Association Manager
Vicky Appatova
Christopher Woods
Mobile Event App Chair

Chris Glover
Conference Sessions Evaluator
Janet Wilhelms
Executive Director
Vicky Appatova
Laura Everett
Special Interest Group (SIG) Coordinator

Courtney Hoffman
Lunch with a Mentor Chair