Chairs and Coordinators

Awards & Scholarships Chair

Jenny Theriault
jennifer.theriault@findlay.edu 

 

Conference On-Site Chair (Baltimore 2023) 

Deena Vaughn
deena.vaughn@umgc.edu


Mobile Event App Chair

Christopher Woods
cmwoods@southtexascollege.edu

 

Social Media Coordinator

Sarah Avery
sarah.e.avery1@gmail.com


Lunch with a Mentor Chair

 

Elections Chair

Kathy Stein
kstein@sulross.edu 

 

Historian

Norm Stahl
flowercjs@aol.com

 

Membership Chair

Lety Villarreal
lety.bv01@gmail.com

 Member Services

CRLA HQ - Customer Care
262 W. Main Street
Wales, WI 53183
414-908-4961

Monday - Thursday 9am-4:30 pm CT
Friday 9am - 3:30pm CT

 

Past Officers Council Chair

Page Keller
KellerP@cofc.edu 

 

Ethics Committee Chair

Valerie Smith Stephens
valeriestephens612@gmail.com

 

Special Interest Group (SIG) Coordinator

Laura Parker
lparker69@uncc.edu

 

State/Region/Chapter (SRC) Coordinator

Lauren Humphries
Lauren.Humphries@bucks.edu

Certifications Coordinators

International PEER EDUCATOR Training Program Certification (IPTPC) Coordinator

Michael Saenz

michael.saenz@utdallas.edu

 

IPTPC Assistant Coordinator

Ashley Leeggett
alewis@westga.edu 


International TUTOR Training Program Certification (ITTPC) Coordinator

Shawn O'Neil
s.oneil@crla.net

ITTPC Assistant Coordinator

Cheryl Capuchina
ccapuchina@nctc.edu

NOTE: For program status inquiries and so that we may answer questions more quickly, please include the following information: State, Institution, Program, Contact person.

 

CRLA Representatives

Council for the Advancement of Standards (CAS) Representative

Patricia Mulcahy-Ernt
mulcahyp@bridgeport.edu


Alternate CAS Representative

Jane Neuburger
janeneuburger@outlook.com


Council of Learning Assistance & Developmental Education Associations (CLADEA) Representative

Dorothy Kemp
dkemp2@lsu.edu