Chairs and Coordinators

Awards & Scholarships Chair

Karen Boyd
kboyd@oh-tech.org

 

Conference On-Site Chair(s) (Albuquerque 2018)

Shelley DeBlasis
deblasis@nmsu.edu

 

Conference Sessions Evaluator

Shelly Tait
stait@athletics.msstate.edu

 

Mobile Event App Chair

Christopher Woods
cmwoods@southtexascollege.edu

 

Elections Chair

Rosie Woodruff
woodruff@hawaii.edu

 

Historian

Norm Stahl
flowercjs@aol.com

 

Membership Chair

Tina Kondopoulos
t.kondopoulos@northeastern.edu

 

Member Services

CRLA HQ - Customer Care
7044 S. 13th St
Oak Creek, WI 53154-1429
414-908-4961

Monday - Thursday 7am-7pm CDT
Friday 7am - 3:30pm CDT

 

Past Officers Council Chair

Rosie Woodruff
woodruff@hawaii.edu

 

Ethics Committee Chair

Valerie Smith Stephens
vstephen@sn.rutgers.edu

 

Revenue Generating Committee Chair

Ann Wolf
awolf5@cnm.edu

 

Special Interest Group (SIG) Coordinator

Laura Everett
laela@email.arizona.edu

 

State/Region/Chapter (SRC) Coordinator

Lauren Humphries
Lauren.Humphries@bucks.edu

Certifications Coordinators

International MENTOR Training Program Certification (IMTPC) Coordinator

Michael Saenz

michael.saenz@utdallas.edu

 

IMTPC Assistant Coordinator

Ashley Lewis
alewis@westga.edu 


International TUTOR Training Program Certification (ITTPC) Coordinator

Position Open

ITTPC Associate Coordinator

Shawn O'Neil
smoneil@uncg.edu


NOTE: For program status inquiries and so that we may answer questions more quickly, please include the following information: State, Institution, Program, Contact person.

 

CRLA Representatives

Council for the Advancement of Standards (CAS) Representative

Patricia Mulcahy-Ernt
mulcahyp@bridgeport.edu


Alternate CAS Representative

Gretchen Starks-Martin
gastarks@stcloudstate.edu


Council of Learning Assistance & Developmental Education Associations (CLADEA) Representative

Norm Stahl
stahl@niu.edu