2020/2021 CRLA Board Members

 

Sonya Armstrong

President
Sonya Armstrong

Texas State University
sarmstrong@txstate.edu

Jeanine Williams 

President-Elect
Jeanine Williams

University of Maryland Global Campus
jeanine.williams@umgc.edu

 Kathy Stein

Past President
Kathy Stein

Sul Ross State University
kstein@sulross.edu
 

Jose Paez Figueroa 

Secretary
Jose Paez-Figueroa

Union County College

 Tina Kondopoulos

Treasurer
Tina Kondopoulos

Northeastern Univeristy

 Roberta Schotka

Certifications Director
Roberta Schotka

Wellesley College
r.schotka@crla.net
 
  Lisa Sharfstein
Public Relations Director
Lisa Sharfstein 
 
Carlow University
 

 Jon Mladic

Professional Development Director
Jon Mladic

jon.mladic@rasmussen.edu
 Jodi Lampi
Publications Director
 Jodi Lampi
 
Northern Illinois University
jlampi@niu.edu