2019/2020 CRLA Board Members

 

Kathy Stein

President
Kathy Stein

Sul Ross State University
kstein@sulross.edu

Sonya Armstrong 

President-Elect
Sonya Armstrong

Texas State University
sarmstrong@txstate.edu

 Page Keller

Past President
Page Keller

College of Charleston
kellerp@cofc.edu
 

MLoon photo 

Secretary
Marissa Loon

Jacksonville University
mloon@ju.edu

 Tina Kondopoulos

Treasurer
Tina Kondopoulos

Northeastern Univeristy

 Roberta Schotka

Certifications Director
Roberta Schotka

Wellesley College
r.schotka@crla.net
 
  Lisa Sharfstein
Public Relations Director
Lisa Sharfstein 
 
Carlow University
 

 Jon Mladic

Professional Development Director
Jon Mladic

jon.mladic@rasmussen.edu
 Jodi Lampi
Publications Director
 Jodi Lampi
 
Northern Illinois University
jlampi@niu.edu