2018 CRLA Board Members

 

Vicky Appatova

President
Victoria Appatova
University of Cincinnati Clermont College
4200 Clermont College Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45103-0162
victoria.appatova@uc.edu

 Page Keller
President-Elect
Page Keller
College of Charleston
66 George Street
Charleston, SC 29424
kellerp@cofc.edu
 Jack Trammell
Past President
Jack Trammell
Mount Saint Mary's University
Emmitsburgh, MD 21727
j.k.trammell@msmary.edu
 Kathy Stein
Secretary
 Maureen DuPont
Treasurer
Maureen DuPont
2067 Park Dale Lane
Encinitas, CA 92024
mdupont@csusm.edu
 RobertaSchotka
Certifications Director
Roberta Schotka
Wellesley College
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
r.schotka@crla.net
 MLoon photo 
Public Relations Director
Marissa Loon
Jacksonville University
2800 University Blvd N
Jacksonville, FL 32225
mloon@ju.edu

 

 Jon Mladic 
Professional Development Director

Jon Mladic
6000 East State Street
4th Floor
Rockford, IL 61108
jon.mladic@rasmussen.edu
 Melissa Thomas
Publications Director
Melissa Thomas
University of Texas at Austin
melissathomas@utexas.edu