2023/2024 CRLA Board Members

 

 

Jon Mladic

President

Jon Mladic

Blackhawk Technical College
jmladic@Blackhawk.edu


 

MarcoOrtiz2

President-Elect
Marco Ortiz

University of Arizona
mortiz10@arizona.edu

 

 
Dorothy Kemp

Past President

Dorothy Kemp

Louisiana State University
dkemp2@lsu.edu 

Jose Paez Figueroa

Secretary
Jose Paez-Figueroa

Union College

 

L.Everett 2022 

 

Treasurer
Laura Everett

University of Texas at San Antonio

 Roberta Schotka

Certifications Director
Roberta Schotka

Wellesley College
r.schotka@crla.net
 

 

 JudiSalsburgTaylor

Public Relations Director

Judi Salsburg Taylor

Monroe Community College

 

Atkins Headshot 002

Professional Development Director

WyKeshia Atkins

atkins.wykeshia@gmail.com

 

Jodi Lampi

Publications Director
Jodi Lampi

Northern Illinois University
jlampi@niu.edu

 

DV Headshot

Conference Director
Deena Vaughn
University of Maryland Global Campus 
deena.vaughn@umgc.edu