CRLA Home Office

7044 S. 13th Street

Oak Creek, WI 53154

PH 414-908-4961

Department Contacts

Executive Director

Janet Wilhelms

j.wilhelms@crla.net

Ext. 103

 

Association Manager

Alex Llanas

a.llanas@crla.net

Ext. 123

 

Membership

Courtney Harris

c.harris@crla.net

Ext. 125

 

 

CRLA Store

Courtney Harris

c.harris@crla.net

Ext. 125


ITTPC and IMTPC Certifications

ITTPC Coordinator
Shawn O'Neil
s.oneil@crla.net

IMTPC Coordinator
Michael Saenz
michael.saenz@utdallas.edu

Certification Administrator
Nicole Cheever
certifications@crla.net

CRLA Certifications Director
Roberta Schotka
r.schotka@crla.net

Certification Payments
AEG Finance
finance@associationeg.com